|Note: Make sure you are logged-in and in the correct event|
If you deleted a participant by mistake, there might be still a way to solve it.
Did you delete a participant by mistake, via "actions -> delete" button (as visible below)?
If yes, please click on the "undo" link provided with the delete confirmation message, on the next page.
If no or if the undo button is no longer visible, it is unfortunate that you would need to re-upload/ re-add the participant again manually.
Note! Unless recovered via the undo button, a deleted participant will no longer be able to use their previous PIN code to access their registration form/event app.