|Note: Make sure you are logged-in and in the correct event|
With this feature we have control over whether the website for our event is live or not. It may be that we are working on some improvements with another team member and we don't want people to be able to see our work in progress.
In the page for "Event website" in Azavista, we have a button to toggle between "published"/"unpublished".
The default value is "published". However, if we change it to "unpublished" and try to open our website (with our browser set to incognito mode) we will get the following: